Library Board of Trustees

The board meets every third Tuesday of the month.  Meetings are open to the public and meeting minutes are available at the library.

Library Bylaws

Board Members

  • Fred Wobrock, President
  • Carrie Painter, Vice President
  • Jude White, Secretary
  • Maureen Cox, Treasurer
  • Dan Casale, Trustee
  • Ann Clemente, Trustee
  • Marthe Ann Gabey, Trustee
  • Amy Kiley, Trustee
  • Shirley Madsen, Trustee
  • Tom Mahoney, Trustee
  • Anne Poleto

Natalie Hurteau, Library Director